UMP DIRTcar Factory Stocks (TCS Street Stocks)

Print Friendly
Share Button

Must be a Tri-City Speedway member to be listed in point standings

Car No
159RJacob Rexing (S)677
229Matt Hancock (S)580
328Dan Pilkington (S)498
419Erik Sedlack (S)482
511bFred Sparks (S)460
617CAJ Cline (S)433
727Greg Crain (SR)408
888Cody Thornhill (S)380
961SRicky Smith (S)370
1032Danny O Dell (SR)337
118Aaron Webb (SR)326
1214,61STommy Gaither (S)278
1381Creg Cannon (S)192
1415Zach Gaither (SR)171
1523GTyler Gerberding (S)61
162WJason Walsh (S)48
175GJimmy Glover (S)46
183Wade Glover (S)41
197CMike Conlee (S)38
2068BRon Hartmann (S)28
2193Todd Erickson (S)0
2214 BDavid Boger (S)0
237Bobby Holder (S)0
2448xMike Jeffries (S)0
2596hAdam Priester (S)0
2669BFrank Bieser (S)0
2749BKyle Bieser (S)0
Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow button