2010 Season Championship Banquet to be on January 22nd, 2011

Share Button

2010 Drivers to be honored!

LATE MODELS                
1st    81    Craig Smith    
2nd    30    Mark Voigt    
3rd    78    Chad Zobrist    
4th    82    Billy Laycock    
5th    33F    Rickey Frankel    
6th    35    Claude Walker    
7th    13    Dwayne Kiefer    
8th    1S    Rick Salter    
9th    15    Chris Fetter    

1st    14    Rick Conoyer    
2nd    5    Joe Dresch    
3rd    24H    Mike Harrison    
4th    4UW    Bobby Regot    
5th    87    Derek Dubree    
6th    55    Marty Smith Jr    
7th    41    Larry Hull Sr    
8th    B10    Bradley White    

PRO-CRATE LATE MODELS                
1st    8Ball    Scott Weber    
2nd    O1    Casey Montague    
3rd    48    Bobby Martintoni    
4th    87    Jason Zobrist    
5th    92S    Matt Santel    
6th    95    Jeremy Nash    
7th    74    Tim Hancock    
8th    4    Jason Suhre    
9th    11    Gordy Gundaker    
10th    11S    Andy Scoles    

ROY: Tim Hancock

STREET STOCKS                
1st    22G    Tommy Gegg    
2nd    21    Elza (Andy) Beavers    
3rd    17B    Jimmy Bell    
4th    68    Terry McCann    
5th    17L    Buddy Love    
6th    63G    Richie Gabriel    
7th    93    Todd Erickson    
8th    O1    Fred Dublo Jr    
9th    48x    Michael Jeffries    
10th    14    Tommy Gaither    

ROY: Erik Sedlack

1st    9x    Trevor Isaak
2nd    26    Jordan Suhre
3rd    21M    Willie Myers
4th    9T    Travis Horner
5th    39    Jonathan Schulte
6th    17R    Jacob Rexing
7th    24    Justin Suhre
8th    41    Zach Gaither

ROY: Jacob Rexing

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow button